If you wish to cancel your subscription, deleting your account will not do this for you. You must cancel your subscription before deleting your account to ensure your account does not renew moving forward.
Deleting your account is permanent and can not be undone. Once you delete your account, we can not locate an active subscription, assist with any payment requests, restore your data or account history, or provide any type of information regarding your subscription.
If you wish to proceed with canceling your subscription, you can do so by opening the NEOU app, selecting the menu option at the top right corner, selecting Delete Account, and following the prompts given.